# Deloitte: public consulting contracts won in Europe (24 months) · Arquestra Consulting Market Radar

Updated 2026-10-30 · awards dated 2024-10-29 to 2026-10-30 · consulting work only.

> Source: Arquestra Consulting Market Radar (arquestra.dev), Deloitte, data of 2026-10-30. Page: https://arquestra.dev/firms/en/deloitte · Open in the radar: https://arquestra.dev/assets/consulting?won=Deloitte&co=Deloitte&status=awarded&kinds=strategy,transformation,platform,build_run&src=firm-card

## What public contracts does Deloitte win?

405 public consulting awards in 28 countries from 322 buyers; rank 2 of 9874 firms in Europe by awards. Value won EUR 81.5 M (177 awards with a value; each split between its winners; frameworks left out). Frameworks are 54% of its awards.

- Strategy & advisory: 266 (Finance & economics 172, Strategy & management 47, Research & evaluation 40, Legal advice 5, not specified 2)
- Transformation & change: 139 (IT advisory 41, Change & organisation 30, PMO & project assistance 29, EU funds support 23, Programme delivery 9, not specified 7)

## Where does Deloitte win?

- Spain: 103 awards, EUR 25.0 M won
- France: 54 awards, EUR 1.9 M won
- Germany: 41 awards, EUR 6.4 M won
- Norway: 32 awards, EUR 1.5 M won
- Belgium: 25 awards, EUR 4.0 M won
- Italy: 25 awards, EUR 10.6 M won
- EU institutions and agencies: 24 awards, EUR 1.5 M won
- Finland: 15 awards, EUR 95 k won
- Netherlands: 14 awards, EUR 2.3 M won
- Denmark: 12 awards, EUR 3.7 M won
- Ireland: 10 awards, EUR 9.5 M won
- Sweden: 7 awards
- Czechia: 6 awards, EUR 341 k won
- Slovenia: 5 awards, EUR 1.4 M won
- Greece: 5 awards, EUR 2.6 M won
- Luxembourg: 5 awards, EUR 716 k won
- Poland: 4 awards, EUR 2.3 M won
- Romania: 2 awards, EUR 2.6 M won
- Cyprus: 2 awards, EUR 649 k won
- Lithuania: 2 awards, EUR 1.8 M won
- Hungary: 2 awards, EUR 1.0 M won
- Austria: 2 awards
- Croatia: 2 awards
- Latvia: 2 awards, EUR 1.3 M won
- ALB: 1 awards
- Malta: 1 awards, EUR 248 k won
- Switzerland: 1 awards
- Portugal: 1 awards, EUR 199 k won

Sum: 405 awards.

## Who are Deloitte's main public clients?

- Aena (ESP): 7
- Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E (ESP): 4
- Vlaamse Overheid (BEL): 4
- AGENCE FRANCAISE DE DEVELOPPEMENT (AFD) (FRA): 4
- Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH (DEU): 4
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) (IRL): 4
- Banco de España (ESP): 3
- Empresa Estatal Mercados Centrales de Abastecimiento SA (MERCASA) (ESP): 3
- Federación Española de Municipios y Provincias (ESP): 3
- Área de Gobierno de Economía, Innovación y Hacienda del Ayuntamiento de Madrid (ESP): 3

By type of buyer (guessed from the name): other 127, public companies 76, local government 45, regional government 41, agencies & other public bodies 35, central government 28, EU institutions 24, education & research 17, health 12.

## How big are its contracts?

Median award EUR 184 k (half between EUR 74 k and EUR 576 k; largest EUR 5.6 M); 177 awards with a value, frameworks left out. Total contract value EUR 90.4 M.

Competition: median 4 bids; 11% single-bid (386 awards give the number of bids).

## Who does Deloitte compete or partner with?

Won alone: 199 of 405 (49%). firms named on the same award: partners in a consortium, winners of other lots, or fellow holders of a framework.

- EY: 61 awards together
- PwC: 43 awards together
- KPMG: 43 awards together
- BDO: 27 awards together
- Grant Thornton: 11 awards together
- Capgemini: 11 awards together
- Accenture: 10 awards together
- BearingPoint: 9 awards together
- CGI: 8 awards together
- Sopra Steria: 6 awards together

Similar firms (same country and kind of work): PwC (396), KPMG (392), EY (533), Grant Thornton (132), Analistas Financieros Internacionales, S.A. (28), AENOR CONFIA S.A.U. (21).

## Is Deloitte winning more or less than before?

Last 12 months: 135 awards; the 12 months before: 270 (-50%; the whole market -37%). the market: all consulting awards in the data, same months; recent awards reach the registers late, so the last months are always low.

- 2024-H2: 64 (partial half-year)
- 2025-H1: 148
- 2025-H2: 103
- 2026-H1: 75
- 2026-H2: 15 (partial half-year)

## Frameworks (156)

- Acuerdo Marco de servicios de asistencia técnica en consultoría en el ámbito de las TIC · Sociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A · ESP · ceiling no data · ends 2030-10-26 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/747085-2026
- Framework agreement for district reform. · Oslo kommune v/ Byrådsavdeling for helse · NOR · ceiling no data · ends 2029-09-23 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/739814-2026
- RV Reformagenda DB - Los 1 · Bundesministerium für Verkehr · DEU · ceiling no data · ends 2028-05-20 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/696431-2026
- PRESTATIONS D'ACCOMPAGNEMENT DE LA STRATEGIE IMMOBILIERE DE LA CRPCEN · CRPCEN · FRA · ceiling no data · ends 2030-04-25 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/697356-2026
- Audits des opérations cofinancées au titre des programmes européens Pays de la Loire · REGION DE PAYS DE LA LOIRE · FRA · ceiling no data · ends 2030-04-25 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/587226-2026
- Rahmenvereinbarungen über die Durchführung von Deckungsprüfungen gemäß § 44 Absatz 1 des Kreditwesengesetzes (KWG) i. V. m. § 3 Absatz 1 Satz 3 des Pfandbriefgesetzes (PfandBG) · Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht · DEU · ceiling no data · ends 2028-08-31 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/666338-2026
- Varautumisen ja valmiussuunnittelun asiantuntijapalvelut · Liikenteenohjausyhtiö Fintraffic Oy · FIN · ceiling EUR 900 k · ends 2030-04-14 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/618058-2026
- Asiantuntijatyön ja kehittämisen konsultointipalvelujen hankinta · Länsi-Uudenmaan hyvinvointialue · FIN · ceiling no data · ends 2030-04-05 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/561210-2026
- Acuerdo marco para la realización de verificaciones administrativas y sobre el terreno sobre proyectos cofinanciados por la Unión Europea en el marco comunitario del periodo 2021-2027, en el fondo FEDER. · Secretario General del Departamento de Economía y Finanzas de la Generalitat de Catalunya · ESP · ceiling no data · ends ? · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/502059-2026
- Audit services, EU project NMBU - Framework agreement - new notice · Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet · NOR · ceiling no data · ends 2028-06-01 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/359173-2026
- Raamovereenkomsten voor digitale diensten · Vlaamse Overheid · BEL · ceiling no data · ends 2029-03-10 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/726799-2026
- 20260004 Framework Agreement, Internal Audit Services · Skatteetaten · NOR · ceiling EUR 860 k · ends 2028-06-14 · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/414763-2026

TED eForms framework notices since 2023 that name the firm as holder or are among its awards; national registers not included.

## Latest awards

- 2026-10-28 · Servicios para la colaboración y asistencia con la Unidad de Auditoría de Sistemas de Información (UASI) de la Sindicatura de Comptes en la elaboración e implementación de determinados procedimientos de auditoría de los sistemas de información, como parte de las fiscalizaciones incluidas en el plan anual de actuación de 2026 (PAA 2026) de la Sindicatura de Comptes. · Sindicatura de Comptes de la Comunitat Valenciana · ESP · EUR 67 k · https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=wwQ0FLL2uLxrhBlEHQFSKA%3D%3D
- 2026-10-28 · Acuerdo Marco de servicios de asistencia técnica en consultoría en el ámbito de las TIC · Sociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A · ESP · framework · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/747085-2026
- 2026-09-24 · PRESTATIONS D'ACCOMPAGNEMENT DE LA STRATEGIE IMMOBILIERE DE LA CRPCEN Lot 1 : conseil et accompagnement en optimisation de patrimoine. · CAISS RETR PREV CLERCS EMPLOYES NOTAIRES (CRPCEN) · FRA · EUR 122 k
- 2026-09-23 · El objeto del presente contrato es la prestación de un servicio de consultoría externa para la realización de todos los trabajos propios de elaboración de ‘Plan estratégico de turismo del municipio de Santa Cruz de Tenerife para el periodo 2021 – 2026’ (en adelante Plan estratégico) · Sociedad de Desarrollo de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, S.A.U · ESP · EUR 70 k · https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=o0B%2FbNGpJBwBPRBxZ4nJ%2Fg%3D%3D
- 2026-09-21 · Contratación del servicio de apoyo para la definición de un marco de ciberseguridad en Banco de España. · Banco de España · ESP · EUR 91 k · https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=XjME19CvoBryoM4us5k4vw%3D%3D
- 2026-09-15 · Assistance à maîtrise d'ouvrage juridique et financière pour le renouvellement du contrat d'exploitation du réseau (commande auprès de l'UGAP) · SI TRANSPORTS URBAINS AGGLO DU CALAISIS (SITAC) · FRA · EUR 42 k
- 2026-09-07 · Servicio de asesoramiento para la obtención de fondos europeos. · Autoridad Portuaria de A Coruña · ESP · EUR 104 k · https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=nAuT0rYEDBH%2B3JAijKO%2Bkg%3D%3D
- 2026-08-27 · Servicio de asistencia técnica de comprobación de las subvenciones y actuaciones de la acción concertada con entidades para la gestión del Sistema de Acogida de Protección Internacional en el periodo de 2024-2027. · Ministerio de Inclusión, Seguridad Social y Migraciones · ESP · EUR 2.3 M · https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=jTCgDOgnzBR%2FR5QFTlaM4A%3D%3D
- 2026-08-26 · Framework agreement for district reform. · Oslo kommune v/ Byrådsavdeling for helse · NOR · framework · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/739814-2026
- 2026-08-19 · CC.2105/2025 · Servicio Andaluz de Salud. Servicios Centrales · ESP · EUR 1.1 M · https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/572621-2026

## Names merged into this firm

Deloitte GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft (22), DELOITTE CONSEIL (20), Deloitte Consulting GmbH (18), DELOITTE CONSULTING, S.L.U. (16), Deloitte Consulting & Advisory (16), Deloitte AS (15), Deloitte Oy (14), DELOITTE & ASSOCIES (12), Deloitte Ireland LLP (10), Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab (9), DELOITTE SOCIETE D'AVOCATS (8), Deloitte AS (hovedenhet) (8), Deloitte Strategy, Risk & Transactions, S.L.U. (7), Deloitte Consulting S.r.l. Società Benefit (7), DELOITTE CONSULTING S.L.U. (7), DELOITTE (7), Deloitte AS (HB) (7), DELOITTE ABOGADOS Y ASESORES TRIBUTARIOS, S.L.U. (6), DELOITTE CONSULTING, S.L. (6), Deloitte Consulting SLU (5), Deloitte AB (5), DELOITTE ET ASSOCIES (5), Deloitte & Touche S.p.A. (5), Deloitte Auditores, S.L. (5), Deloitte Accountants B.V. (5) and 123 more.

## Method and source

Arquestra Consulting Market Radar, built 2026-10-30 from TED (eForms) and national registers (France DECP/BOAMP, Spain PLACSP, Germany, Netherlands): public consulting awards from EUR 15,000 up of the last 24 months, classified by kind of work; work outside consulting left out. Names of one firm in several countries and spellings are merged; an award with several winners counts once for each. Value won: each award's value split between the firms it names, frameworks (their value is a ceiling) and values of EUR 150 M or more left out (the same definition as the market cards). Universities, research institutes and public bodies are not ranked as firms.
Sources: TED 313, PLACSP 62, DECP 30.
