Who sells consulting to Deutsche Bundesbank?
Deutsche Bundesbank (Germany · Frankfurt am Main, Kreisfreie Stadt) gave 19 public consulting awards in the last 24 months to 11 firms; spending – (frameworks apart); most often to forsa Gesellschaft für Sozialforschung und statistische Analysen mbH (3); 0 calls open now. Data of 2026-10-30, from TED and national registers.
- 19Awards · 24 m
- –Spending
- 11Consulting firms
- 3bids (median)
- 0Open
Germany · Frankfurt am Main, Kreisfreie Stadt · agencies & other public bodies · rank 13 of 676 buyers there by consulting awards · Frankfurt am Main & Hesse: the large public buyers
Open Deutsche Bundesbank in the live radar →Who wins consulting work from Deutsche Bundesbank?
11 firms won its 19 consulting awards dated 2024-10-31 to 2026-10-30; the most went to forsa Gesellschaft für Sozialforschung und statistische Analysen mbH (3 awards); Accenture (1 award); BearingPoint (1 award). The large consultancies are named on 5% of them (the Big Four alone: 5%). 11 awards name no winner (national registers often leave it out).
| # | Firm | Awards | Share | Value won |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | forsa Gesellschaft für Sozialforschung und statistische Analysen mbH | 3 | 16% | – |
| 2 | Accenture ● | 1 | 5% | – |
| 3 | BearingPoint | 1 | 5% | – |
| 4 | Bonsai GmbH | 1 | 5% | – |
| 5 | Capgemini ● | 1 | 5% | – |
| 6 | Cassini Consulting AG | 1 | 5% | – |
| 7 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange Inc | 1 | 5% | – |
| 8 | Deloitte ● | 1 | 5% | – |
| 9 | EY ● | 1 | 5% | – |
| 10 | Jones Lang LaSalle SE | 1 | 5% | – |
| 11 | OpenText Software GmbH | 1 | 5% | – |
● Large consultancies: Big Four, Accenture, Capgemini, IBM and the strategy houses. An award with several winners (consortium, lots, multi-holder framework) counts once for each, so shares can add up to more than 100 %. Value won: each award's value split between its winners, frameworks left out.
How much does Deutsche Bundesbank spend on consulting?
None of its consulting awards other than frameworks publishes a value, so its spending is not known from the notices. Frameworks apart: 5 of its awards are framework agreements; a ceiling is shared by the holders and is not spending.
| Kind of work | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Strategy & advisory | 11 | – |
| research & evaluation | 6 | |
| finance & economics | 3 | |
| not specified | 1 | |
| strategy & management | 1 | |
| Transformation & change | 8 | – |
| IT advisory | 3 | |
| change & organisation | 2 | |
| PMO & project assistance | 2 | |
| not specified | 1 | |
| Σ | 19 | – |
By kind of work: strategy & advisory 11, transformation & change 8.
How many firms bid?
Its consulting awards drew a median 3 bids (mean 6.7); 14% had a single bid (7 awards give the number of bids). 29% of its awards after a first one went to a firm that had already won from it (7 awards).
What is open now at Deutsche Bundesbank?
No consulting call of Deutsche Bundesbank was open on 2026-10-30.
Which frameworks does Deutsche Bundesbank use?
5 of its 19 consulting awards are framework agreements (26%); 6 consulting framework notices under its name are on TED (eForms, since 2023).
- Deutsche Bundesbank, Zentrale, Rahmenvereinbarung Beratungsleistungen, Fachberatung für Immobilienthemen und Facility… · 2025-08-04 · ends 2029-08-02 · 1 holder
- Rahmenvertrag Innovation · 2025-07-24 · ends 2029-07-22 · 6 holders
- Bevölkerungsbefragungen zum Zahlungsverhalten in Deutschland in den Jahren 2025 bis 2028 · 2025-06-19 · ends 2029-06-17 · 1 holder
- Externe Beratung und Unterstützung für die Evaluation der Datengovernance · 2025-04-07 · ends 2026-04-06
- Internetbasierte Befragung von Unternehmen · 2025-04-03 · ends 2029-04-01 · 1 holder
- Internetbasierte Befragung von Privatpersonen · 2025-01-16 · ends 2029-01-14 · 1 holder
What has Deutsche Bundesbank awarded lately?
- 2026-10-05 · Deutsche Bundesbank, Externe Fachperson für Projektprüfung zur unabhängigen Unterstützung der Entscheidungs- und Steuerungsebende sowie zur… · winner not named · no value published
- 2026-07-23 · Externe Beratung Prozessautomatisierung (OTPA) · OpenText Software GmbH · no value published
- 2026-05-26 · Abschluss einer Kooperationsvereinbarung zwischen der Bundesbank und dem Deutschen Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI) · winner not named · no value published
- 2026-01-05 · External Quality Assessment der Revision · winner not named · no value published
- 2025-08-04 · Deutsche Bundesbank, Zentrale, Rahmenvereinbarung Beratungsleistungen, Fachberatung für Immobilienthemen und Facility Management (Bau, Sanierung,… · Jones Lang LaSalle SE · framework · 14 bids
- 2025-07-24 · Rahmenvertrag Innovation · EY, Deloitte, BearingPoint, Accenture · framework · 20 bids
- 2025-07-20 · Unterstützung IT-Führungskonferenz 2025 · winner not named · no value published
- 2025-06-25 · Beratung PD "Plausibilisierung Kosten-Nutzen-Betrachtung" · winner not named · no value published
- 2025-06-19 · Bevölkerungsbefragungen zum Zahlungsverhalten in Deutschland in den Jahren 2025 bis 2028 · forsa Gesellschaft für Sozialforschung und statistische Analysen mbH · framework · 3 bids
- 2025-06-11 · Unterstützung für OKR-Einführung B 9 · winner not named · no value published
Which buyers are like Deutsche Bundesbank?
Same country and type of buyer, closest in number of consulting awards.
- Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR) · 22 awards
- European Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasts (ECMWF) · 22 awards
- GIZ (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit) · 181 awards
- Bundesinstitut für Bau-, Stadt- und Raumforschung (BBSR) · 18 awards
- Bundesministerium für Bildung, Familie, Senioren, Frauen und Jugend · 17 awards
- Hessen state agencies (Landesbehörden) · 16 awards
Its markets: Strategy & advisory, Germany · Transformation & change, Germany · Public consulting, Germany
Under which names does Deutsche Bundesbank publish?
3 spellings are counted as one buyer here: Deutsche Bundesbank, Zentralbereich Beschaffungen; Deutsche Bundesbank, Zentralbereich Beschaffungen, Taunusanlage 5, 60329 Frankfurt am Main; Deutsche Bundesbank.
Where do these figures come from?
Arquestra Consulting Market Radar, built 2026-10-30 from TED (eForms) and national registers (France DECP/BOAMP, Spain PLACSP, Germany, Netherlands): public consulting awards from EUR 15,000 up dated 2024-10-31 to 2026-10-30 (consulting work only: strategy, transformation, platform implementation, software build & run). Spellings of the buyer's name are merged within one country. Spending: the published value of each award other than a framework, values of EUR 150 M or more left out; frameworks are counted apart. Type of buyer guessed from its name. Sources of this buyer's notices: DE-BKMS 12, TED 12.
How do I cite this page?
Source: Arquestra Consulting Market Radar (arquestra.dev), Deutsche Bundesbank, data of 2026-10-30. https://arquestra.dev/buyers/en/deutsche-bundesbank
Data licence CC BY-NC 4.0, by Pablo Ramos-Sánchez: cite the source and link this page; commercial reuse needs a licence. Ask for a licence.