Deloitte — public consulting contracts won in Europe (24 months)
Deloitte won 405 public consulting awards in the last 24 months in 28 countries (Spain 103, France 54, Germany 41); value won €81.5 M; main client: Aena (7). Data of 2026-10-30, from TED and national registers.
Open Deloitte in the live radar →What public contracts does Deloitte win?
Deloitte won 405 public consulting awards between 2024-10-29 and 2026-10-30, from 322 buyers in 28 countries; that ranks it 2 of 9,874 firms in Europe by number of awards. By kind of work: strategy & advisory 266, transformation & change 139.
| Kind of work | Awards |
|---|---|
| Strategy & advisory | 266 |
| finance & economics | 172 |
| strategy & management | 47 |
| research & evaluation | 40 |
| legal advice | 5 |
| not specified | 2 |
| Transformation & change | 139 |
| IT advisory | 41 |
| change & organisation | 30 |
| PMO & project assistance | 29 |
| EU funds support | 23 |
| programme delivery | 9 |
| not specified | 7 |
| Σ | 405 |
Where does Deloitte win?
Most in Spain: 103 of its 405 awards, rank 1 of 1,898 firms there. All countries: Spain 103, France 54, Germany 41, Norway 32, Belgium 25, Italy 25, EU institutions and agencies 24, Finland 15, Netherlands 14, Denmark 12, Ireland 10, Sweden 7, Czechia 6, Slovenia 5, Greece 5, Luxembourg 5, Poland 4, Romania 2, Cyprus 2, Lithuania 2, Hungary 2, Austria 2, Croatia 2, Latvia 2, ALB 1, Malta 1, Switzerland 1, Portugal 1.
| Country | Awards | Value won |
|---|---|---|
| Spain | 103 | €25.0 M |
| France | 54 | €1.9 M |
| Germany | 41 | €6.4 M |
| Norway | 32 | €1.5 M |
| Belgium | 25 | €4.0 M |
| Italy | 25 | €10.6 M |
| EU institutions and agencies | 24 | €1.5 M |
| Finland | 15 | €95 k |
| Netherlands | 14 | €2.3 M |
| Denmark | 12 | €3.7 M |
| Ireland | 10 | €9.5 M |
| Sweden | 7 | – |
| Czechia | 6 | €341 k |
| Slovenia | 5 | €1.4 M |
| Greece | 5 | €2.6 M |
| Luxembourg | 5 | €716 k |
| Poland | 4 | €2.3 M |
| Romania | 2 | €2.6 M |
| Cyprus | 2 | €649 k |
| Lithuania | 2 | €1.8 M |
| Hungary | 2 | €1.0 M |
| Austria | 2 | – |
| Croatia | 2 | – |
| Latvia | 2 | €1.3 M |
| ALB | 1 | – |
| Malta | 1 | €248 k |
| Switzerland | 1 | – |
| Portugal | 1 | €199 k |
| Σ | 405 | €81.5 M |
Its markets: Strategy & advisory, Spain (62) · Transformation & change, Spain (41) · Strategy & advisory, France (40) · Strategy & advisory, Germany (26) · Strategy & advisory, Norway (22) · Transformation & change, Italy (18) · Strategy & advisory, EU institutions and agencies (17) · Transformation & change, Germany (15)
Who are Deloitte's main public clients?
322 different buyers; the most awards came from Aena (7); Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E (4); Vlaamse Overheid (4). By type of buyer: other or unclear 127, public companies 76, local government 45, regional government 41, agencies & other public bodies 35, central government 28, EU institutions 24, education & research 17, health 12.
- Aena (Spain): 7 awards
- Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E (Spain): 4 awards
- Vlaamse Overheid (Belgium): 4 awards
- AGENCE FRANCAISE DE DEVELOPPEMENT (AFD) (France): 4 awards
- Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH (Germany): 4 awards
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) (Ireland): 4 awards
- Banco de España (Spain): 3 awards
- Empresa Estatal Mercados Centrales de Abastecimiento SA (MERCASA) (Spain): 3 awards
- Federación Española de Municipios y Provincias (Spain): 3 awards
- Área de Gobierno de Economía, Innovación y Hacienda del Ayuntamiento de Madrid (Spain): 3 awards
Type of buyer guessed from its name.
Who does Deloitte compete or partner with?
Deloitte won 199 of its 405 awards alone (49%); the other 206 name other firms too. Named most often with it: EY (61); PwC (43); KPMG (43). Its awards drew a median 4 bids; 11% had a single bid (386 awards give the number of bids).
- EY: 61 awards together
- PwC: 43 awards together
- KPMG: 43 awards together
- BDO: 27 awards together
- Grant Thornton: 11 awards together
- Capgemini: 11 awards together
- Accenture: 10 awards together
- BearingPoint: 9 awards together
- CGI: 8 awards together
- Sopra Steria: 6 awards together
Named on the same award: partners in a consortium, winners of other lots, or fellow holders of a framework.
Similar firms (same country and kind of work): PwC (396) · KPMG (392) · EY (533) · Grant Thornton (132) · Analistas Financieros Internacionales, S.A. (28) · AENOR CONFIA S.A.U. (21)
How big are Deloitte's contracts?
Median award €184 k; half fall between €74 k and €576 k; the largest €5.6 M (177 awards with a published value; frameworks, whose value is only a ceiling, left out). Contract value in total €90.4 M; its share after splitting each award between its winners: €81.5 M. 54% of its awards are framework agreements.
Is Deloitte winning more or less than before?
135 awards in the last 12 months against 270 in the 12 months before (−50%); the whole market in the data moved −37% over the same months. Awards reach the registers weeks or months late, so the latest months always look low.
| 2024-H2 (partial) | 64 | |
| 2025-H1 | 148 | |
| 2025-H2 | 103 | |
| 2026-H1 | 75 | |
| 2026-H2 (partial) | 15 |
Which framework agreements is Deloitte on?
156 consulting framework agreements published on TED (eForms, since 2023) name Deloitte as holder or are among its awards; the latest: Acuerdo Marco de servicios de asistencia técnica en consultoría en el ámbito de las TIC (Sociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A).
- Acuerdo Marco de servicios de asistencia técnica en consultoría en el ámbito de las TIC · Sociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A · Spain · ends 2030-10-26 · 7 holders
- Framework agreement for district reform. · Oslo kommune v/ Byrådsavdeling for helse · Norway · ends 2029-09-23 · 4 holders
- RV Reformagenda DB - Los 1 · Bundesministerium für Verkehr · Germany · ends 2028-05-20 · 1 holders
- PRESTATIONS D'ACCOMPAGNEMENT DE LA STRATEGIE IMMOBILIERE DE LA CRPCEN · CRPCEN · France · ends 2030-04-25 · 2 holders
- Audits des opérations cofinancées au titre des programmes européens Pays de la Loire · REGION DE PAYS DE LA LOIRE · France · ends 2030-04-25 · 2 holders
- Rahmenvereinbarungen über die Durchführung von Deckungsprüfungen gemäß § 44 Absatz 1 des Kreditwesengesetzes (KWG) i. V.… · Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht · Germany · ends 2028-08-31 · 4 holders
- Varautumisen ja valmiussuunnittelun asiantuntijapalvelut · Liikenteenohjausyhtiö Fintraffic Oy · Finland · ceiling €900 k · ends 2030-04-14 · 6 holders
- Asiantuntijatyön ja kehittämisen konsultointipalvelujen hankinta · Länsi-Uudenmaan hyvinvointialue · Finland · ends 2030-04-05 · 6 holders
- Acuerdo marco para la realización de verificaciones administrativas y sobre el terreno sobre proyectos cofinanciados por… · Secretario General del Departamento de Economía y Finanzas de la Generalitat de Catalunya · Spain · 6 holders
- Audit services, EU project NMBU - Framework agreement - new notice · Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet · Norway · ends 2028-06-01 · 3 holders
- Raamovereenkomsten voor digitale diensten · Vlaamse Overheid · Belgium · ends 2029-03-10 · 6 holders
- 20260004 Framework Agreement, Internal Audit Services · Skatteetaten · Norway · ceiling €860 k · ends 2028-06-14 · 6 holders
What has Deloitte won lately?
- 2026-10-28 · Servicios para la colaboración y asistencia con la Unidad de Auditoría de Sistemas de Información (UASI) de la Sindicatura de Comptes en la… · Sindicatura de Comptes de la Comunitat Valenciana · Spain · €67 k
- 2026-10-28 · Acuerdo Marco de servicios de asistencia técnica en consultoría en el ámbito de las TIC · Sociedad Andaluza para el Desarrollo de las Telecomunicaciones, S.A · Spain · framework
- 2026-09-24 · PRESTATIONS D'ACCOMPAGNEMENT DE LA STRATEGIE IMMOBILIERE DE LA CRPCEN Lot 1 : conseil et accompagnement en optimisation de patrimoine. · CAISS RETR PREV CLERCS EMPLOYES NOTAIRES (CRPCEN) · France · €122 k
- 2026-09-23 · El objeto del presente contrato es la prestación de un servicio de consultoría externa para la realización de todos los trabajos propios de… · Sociedad de Desarrollo de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, S.A.U · Spain · €70 k
- 2026-09-21 · Contratación del servicio de apoyo para la definición de un marco de ciberseguridad en Banco de España. · Banco de España · Spain · €91 k
- 2026-09-15 · Assistance à maîtrise d'ouvrage juridique et financière pour le renouvellement du contrat d'exploitation du réseau (commande auprès de l'UGAP) · SI TRANSPORTS URBAINS AGGLO DU CALAISIS (SITAC) · France · €42 k
- 2026-09-07 · Servicio de asesoramiento para la obtención de fondos europeos. · Autoridad Portuaria de A Coruña · Spain · €105 k
- 2026-08-27 · Servicio de asistencia técnica de comprobación de las subvenciones y actuaciones de la acción concertada con entidades para la gestión del Sistema de… · Ministerio de Inclusión, Seguridad Social y Migraciones · Spain · €2.3 M
- 2026-08-26 · Framework agreement for district reform. · Oslo kommune v/ Byrådsavdeling for helse · Norway · framework
- 2026-08-19 · CC.2105/2025 · Servicio Andaluz de Salud. Servicios Centrales · Spain · €1.1 M
Under which names does Deloitte appear in the registers?
148 spellings and country companies are counted as one firm here: Deloitte GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft (22); DELOITTE CONSEIL (20); Deloitte Consulting GmbH (18); DELOITTE CONSULTING, S.L.U. (16); Deloitte Consulting & Advisory (16); Deloitte AS (15); Deloitte Oy (14); DELOITTE & ASSOCIES (12); Deloitte Ireland LLP (10); Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab (9); DELOITTE SOCIETE D'AVOCATS (8); Deloitte AS (hovedenhet) (8); Deloitte Strategy, Risk & Transactions, S.L.U. (7); Deloitte Consulting S.r.l. Società Benefit (7); DELOITTE CONSULTING S.L.U. (7); DELOITTE (7); Deloitte AS (HB) (7); DELOITTE ABOGADOS Y ASESORES TRIBUTARIOS, S.L.U. (6); DELOITTE CONSULTING, S.L. (6); Deloitte Consulting SLU (5); Deloitte AB (5); DELOITTE ET ASSOCIES (5); Deloitte & Touche S.p.A. (5); Deloitte Auditores, S.L. (5); Deloitte Accountants B.V. (5); and 123 more.
Where do these figures come from?
Arquestra Consulting Market Radar, built 2026-10-30 from TED (eForms) and national registers (France DECP/BOAMP, Spain PLACSP, Germany, Netherlands): public consulting awards from EUR 15,000 up dated 2024-10-29 to 2026-10-30 (consulting work only: strategy, transformation, platform implementation, software build & run). An award with several winners counts once for each of them. Sources of this firm's awards: TED 313, PLACSP 62, DECP 30.
How do I cite this page?
Source: Arquestra Consulting Market Radar (arquestra.dev), Deloitte, data of 2026-10-30. https://arquestra.dev/firms/en/deloitte