Arquestra Consulting Market Radar · Public buyers · Consulting firms · Public consulting markets in Europe

Who sells consulting to Toulouse Métropole?

Toulouse Métropole (France · Haute-Garonne) gave 30 public consulting awards in the last 24 months to 36 firms; spending €1.3 M (frameworks apart); most often to Algoe (3); 0 calls open now. Data of 2026-10-30, from TED and national registers.

France · Haute-Garonne · local government · rank 11 of 2,047 buyers there by consulting awards

Open Toulouse Métropole in the live radar →

Who wins consulting work from Toulouse Métropole?

36 firms won its 30 consulting awards dated 2024-10-31 to 2026-10-30; the most went to Algoe (3 awards); Blue-Sight Conseil (3 awards); Dowel Innovation (3 awards). The large consultancies are named on 0% of them (the Big Four alone: 0%). 5 awards name no winner (national registers often leave it out).

#FirmAwardsShareValue won
1Algoe310%–
2Blue-Sight Conseil310%–
3Dowel Innovation310%–
4Enviropea310%–
5In Extenso Innovation Croissance310%–
6Cisame (Cooperative d'Ingenierie Sociale)27%€256 k
7Ideance27%€220 k
8Fid Sud Secteur Public27%€60 k
9Soc d'Etudes Gen Amenagement Territoire (SEGAT)27%€34 k
10Inium27%–
11Urbanis27%–
12Satconseil13%€98 k
13FCL13%€78 k
14Cer Qse Conseil13%€65 k
15Semaphores Expertise (ADEXI)13%€60 k

● Large consultancies: Big Four, Accenture, Capgemini, IBM and the strategy houses. An award with several winners (consortium, lots, multi-holder framework) counts once for each, so shares can add up to more than 100 %. Value won: each award's value split between its winners, frameworks left out.

How much does Toulouse Métropole spend on consulting?

€1.3 M over 12 awards with a published value, frameworks left out (median €98 k; half between €78 k and €120 k; largest €184 k). 3 more awards publish no value. Frameworks apart: 15 of its awards are framework agreements with published ceilings of €8.9 M in total; a ceiling is shared by the holders and is not spending.

Kind of workAwardsValue
Transformation & change15€814 k
PMO & project assistance3
change & organisation3
IT advisory3
programme delivery3
EU funds support2
not specified1
Strategy & advisory15€505 k
finance & economics4
strategy & management4
urban & spatial planning3
research & evaluation3
not specified1
Σ30€1.3 M

By kind of work: transformation & change 15, strategy & advisory 15.

How many firms bid?

Its consulting awards drew a median 6 bids (mean 6.2); 5% had a single bid (22 awards give the number of bids). 29% of its awards after a first one went to a firm that had already won from it (24 awards).

What is open now at Toulouse Métropole?

No consulting call of Toulouse Métropole was open on 2026-10-30.

Which frameworks does Toulouse Métropole use?

15 of its 30 consulting awards are framework agreements (50%); 13 consulting framework notices under its name are on TED (eForms, since 2023).

What has Toulouse Métropole awarded lately?

Which buyers are like Toulouse Métropole?

Same country and type of buyer, closest in number of consulting awards.

Its markets: Transformation & change, France · Strategy & advisory, France · Public consulting, France

Where do these figures come from?

Arquestra Consulting Market Radar, built 2026-10-30 from TED (eForms) and national registers (France DECP/BOAMP, Spain PLACSP, Germany, Netherlands): public consulting awards from EUR 15,000 up dated 2024-10-31 to 2026-10-30 (consulting work only: strategy, transformation, platform implementation, software build & run). Spellings of the buyer's name are merged within one country. Spending: the published value of each award other than a framework, values of EUR 150 M or more left out; frameworks are counted apart. Type of buyer guessed from its name. Sources of this buyer's notices: TED 15, DECP 13, BOAMP 9.

How do I cite this page?

Source: Arquestra Consulting Market Radar (arquestra.dev), Toulouse Métropole, data of 2026-10-30. https://arquestra.dev/buyers/en/toulouse-metropole

Data licence CC BY-NC 4.0, by : cite the source and link this page; commercial reuse needs a licence. Ask for a licence.

This page as data: JSON · Markdown · Updated 2026-10-30