Arquestra Consulting Market Radar · Public buyers · Consulting firms · Public consulting markets in Europe

Who sells consulting to REGION GRAND EST?

REGION GRAND EST (France · Grand Est) gave 42 public consulting awards in the last 24 months to 46 firms; spending €3.0 M (frameworks apart); most often to S d'Achats Publics (UGAP) (UGAP (4); 2 calls open now. Data of 2026-10-30, from TED and national registers.

France · Grand Est · regional government · rank 6 of 2,047 buyers there by consulting awards

Open REGION GRAND EST in the live radar →

Who wins consulting work from REGION GRAND EST?

46 firms won its 42 consulting awards dated 2024-10-31 to 2026-10-30; the most went to S d'Achats Publics (UGAP) (UGAP (4 awards); Union des (4 awards); Trident Service (TS) (2 awards). The large consultancies are named on 5% of them (the Big Four alone: 5%). 1 award names no winner (national registers often leave it out).

#FirmAwardsShareValue won
1S d'Achats Publics (UGAP) (UGAP410%€153 k
2Union des410%€153 k
3Trident Service (TS)25%€238 k
4Actimage Consulting25%€208 k
5Fidal25%€200 k
6Acteon25%€165 k
7Technopolis25%€152 k
8Elcimai Environnement (GIRUS Ge)25%€121 k
9MF Concept Habitat25%€110 k
10Agyre25%€103 k
11Aquanova Pole Eau de la Loire au Rhin25%€99 k
12AJBD25%€70 k
13Aeroports de la Cote d'Azur12%€167 k
14PwC ●12%€150 k
15Wiener Institut für Internationale Wirtschaftsvergleiche12%€93 k

● Large consultancies: Big Four, Accenture, Capgemini, IBM and the strategy houses. An award with several winners (consortium, lots, multi-holder framework) counts once for each, so shares can add up to more than 100 %. Value won: each award's value split between its winners, frameworks left out.

How much does REGION GRAND EST spend on consulting?

€3.0 M over 34 awards with a published value, frameworks left out (median €80 k; half between €49 k and €100 k; largest €208 k). Frameworks apart: 8 of its awards are framework agreements with published ceilings of €82.0 M in total; a ceiling is shared by the holders and is not spending.

Kind of workAwardsValue
Strategy & advisory28€2.1 M
research & evaluation11
finance & economics6
not specified6
strategy & management3
urban & spatial planning2
Transformation & change14€851 k
PMO & project assistance6
programme delivery3
IT advisory3
not specified1
change & organisation1
Σ42€3.0 M

By kind of work: strategy & advisory 28, transformation & change 14.

How many firms bid?

Its consulting awards drew a median 4 bids (mean 4.4); 25% had a single bid (40 awards give the number of bids). 29% of its awards after a first one went to a firm that had already won from it (41 awards).

What is open now at REGION GRAND EST?

2 consulting calls were open on 2026-10-30.

Which frameworks does REGION GRAND EST use?

8 of its 42 consulting awards are framework agreements (19%); 5 consulting framework notices under its name are on TED (eForms, since 2023).

What has REGION GRAND EST awarded lately?

Which buyers are like REGION GRAND EST?

Same country and type of buyer, closest in number of consulting awards.

Its markets: Strategy & advisory, France · Transformation & change, France · Public consulting, France

Where do these figures come from?

Arquestra Consulting Market Radar, built 2026-10-30 from TED (eForms) and national registers (France DECP/BOAMP, Spain PLACSP, Germany, Netherlands): public consulting awards from EUR 15,000 up dated 2024-10-31 to 2026-10-30 (consulting work only: strategy, transformation, platform implementation, software build & run). Spellings of the buyer's name are merged within one country. Spending: the published value of each award other than a framework, values of EUR 150 M or more left out; frameworks are counted apart. Type of buyer guessed from its name. Sources of this buyer's notices: DECP 36, TED 8, BOAMP 7.

How do I cite this page?

Source: Arquestra Consulting Market Radar (arquestra.dev), REGION GRAND EST, data of 2026-10-30. https://arquestra.dev/buyers/en/region-grand-est

Data licence CC BY-NC 4.0, by : cite the source and link this page; commercial reuse needs a licence. Ask for a licence.

This page as data: JSON · Markdown · Updated 2026-10-30